Academic Search Premier – Designed specifically for academic institutions, Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study.
Access World News – Access World News is a full-text news resource consisting of local, regional, national and international sources. Updated daily, it offers researchers and students primary source information on today's issues and events from newspapers, newswires, transcripts, video clips, web-only, and blogs. Provides comprehensive news and information on different perspectives on a wide variety of topics, including economics, business, political science, environmental issues, health and welfare topics, social problems, consumer affairs, education, local government, international affairs and defense, laws, sports and much more. Offering a variety of perspectives from all over the world, the important news sources in this collection are ideal for comparing and contrasting views on both local and global issues.
JSTOR – Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics, and other fields of the humanities and social sciences.
OmniFile Full Text Mega – a full-text database of essential publications for research across many disciplines, including art, education, humanities and technology. In addition to full text, it provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of publications.
Social Sciences Full Text – covering the latest concepts, theories and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences, this full-text database includes the most important English-language social science journals.